نبذة عن سكة كافيه

دبي مدينة معروفة بأشهى المأكولات، من المحال على الزاوية في مينا البازار إلى مطاعم الكانتين بمحاذاة شواطئ جميرا، المدينة تحفل بتشكيلة لا تنتهي من أصالة النكهات الشهية، وكرم الضيافة ، إلى جانب روعة كل جديد وفريد، يأتيك من مختلف ثقافات العالم ومطابخه الراقية. في سكة كافيه، المشهد يتجدد، هذه المرة ليجمع بين الأطباق الإماراتية، واللمسات الهندية والفارسية.

سكة كافيه له جذور عميقة وتطلعات بعيدة تبدو واضحة من اسمه الذي يعني زقاق الحي باللغة العربية، إنه وجهة تفخر بتقديم المأكولات الإماراتية الأصيلة بأسلوب انتقائي ومُلهِم. يقع سكة كافيه في مناطق سكنية راقية ونابضة وسط المدينة، حيث يمتزج فيه عبق العصور والروائح الشهية والنكهات اللذيذة والعادات المتنوعة التي رسمت شكل المدينة في شوارعها التي تعجُّ بالطاقة والنشاط.

سكة كافيه

تمثل المشاركة أهم مبدأ في سكة كافيه، فمع أجواء تمزج البساطة والعراقة، بالعصرية والأناقة، لا شك أن الأوقات تحلو أكثر على مائدة واحدة تجمع الأهل والأصدقاء، لتنسج مع الأحبة أروع الذكريات.

جمال أحياء دبي القديمة يكمن في الحياة النابضة فيها، فهي موطن التراث العريق للمدينة، بما في ذلك روائع المذاق الطيب، حتى بعد أن ازدهرت دبي من كونها مدينة ساحلية إلى أن أصبحت إحدى أهم عواصم التجارة والحركة النشطة، بقيت الألسن تحنّ إلى المذاق العربي الأصيل في مطاعم السطوة وجميرا الإماراتية، إلى النكهات الهندية والفارسية التي تحضرها الأكشاك في طرقات ديرة وبر دبي. سكة كافيه يقدم توليفة عصرية لتلك التجربة العريقة، من خلال مأكولات تجمع بين الزمن الماضي وروعة الحاضر

خارطة الموقع

بيانات

الوحدة 12 – 02، سيتي ووك
دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدةt: +971 4 385 6524

الوحدة S04، لا مير جنوب
دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدةt: +971 4 385 6775

ذا يارد، الخوانيج
دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدةt: +971 4 284 9521

للاستفسارات،
e: info@sikkadubai.ae

أوقات العمل

السبت إلى الأربعاء | 8:00 صباحاً – 12.00 منتصف الليل

الخميس والجمعة | 8:00 صباحاً – 1.00 منتصف الليل

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

ABOUT US

Dubai is a city that comes alive through food. From the corner shops of Meena Bazaar to the bespoke beach side canteens of Jumeirah, the city teems with a myriad of mouth-watering flavours that tell the story of the warmth of Arabian hospitality, embracing culinary and cultural imports from around the globe. The tale is retold at SIKKA Café, a locally curated dining concept, where delicious Emirati food meets Indian and Iranian influences.

SIKKA Café’s roots and aspirations are evident in its name; meaning alleyway in Arabic, the dining destination is unabashedly Emirati yet eclectic in its inspiration. Set in the tranquil enclaves of CITY WALK, the urban living destination in the city’s vibrant downtown district, it brings together the diverse eras, aromas, flavours and customs that has defined the city in a streetscape that buzzes with energy and activity.

SIKKA’S PHILOSOPHY

True to its cosmopolitan roots, SIKKA Cafe’s philosophy on enjoying food is hinged on sharing. With its simple, uncluttered presentation, the café makes it easy for family and friends to savor a spread together. Although modern in appeal, the café’s vintage design elements transports diners to a bygone era, evoking the nostalgia and a barrage of shared memories.

The old neighbourhoods of Dubai are its life-force – it is the preserve of the city’s distinct culture and traditions, including its culinary heritage. Even as Dubai flourished from a port-side town to a bustling metropolis and its gastronomic tastes evolved, its taste buds remained quintessentially Arabian and rooted in the Emirati kitchens of Satwa and Jumeirah and the Indian and Iranian fare found in the street-side stalls of Deira and Bur Dubai. SIKKA Café presents a modern interpretation of this culinary experience by cooking and serving wholesome food in an area that has captured the aura of the city’s original culinary hubs with a modern zest and sensibility.

LOCATION MAP

CONTACT INFORMATION

SIKKA Café
Unit 12-02, CITY WALK
Dubai, UAE
t: +971 4 385 6524
e: info@sikkadubai.ae

OPENING TIMES

Sunday to Thursday | 8:00am – 12.00am
Friday & Saturday | 8:00am – 1.00am

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER